Loading...
Search images, topics etc.
AliExpress

AliExpress

AliExpress is an online retail service based in China that is owned by the Alibaba Group. Launched in 2010, it... ...show more

Do you have a complaint/problem about AliExpress?

If you're facing any complaint or facing any problem with AliExpress, post your issue using the comment box below. Our community may help you to get the problem solved.

Recent AliExpress Problems / Complaints

AliExpress Description

AliExpress is an online retail service based in China that is owned by the Alibaba Group. Launched in 2010, it is made up of small businesses in China and other locations, such as Singapore, that offer products to international online buyers.

People also ask

✅ Who owns AliExpress?

AliExpress is a subsidiary company of Alibaba Group.

✅ How to contact AliExpress?

Also you can visit their website by clicking the link below and find other contact information.
Click here to visit aliexpress.com

Recent Tweets about AliExpress

sheelkabra1
Facing very poor internet connection since past 4 months. Have to refresh network every 5-10 minutes of using. Highly disappointed. Please fix it asap @Airtel_Presence @airtelindia
Posted 1 month ago
DentalDenzal
@airtelindia @WynkMusic @airtelindia @Airtel_Presence we have escalated to nodal officer and CEO airtel for our non service airtel broadband connection 01149059155 , we have no service since march and can pay only till mach then service paused . thanks to resolve issue .121 not solving our problem .
Posted 1 month ago
jpankajkr
@VittalGopal @airtelindia @Airtel_Presence Sir, Wht has hapnd to ur team? 2 months bck when I rchd u my cmpln gt rslvd. Rcntly I wnt 2 Airtel store for circle chnge. I was sggstd 2 opt one Airtel plan whr I get Airtel DTH. I agrd and my plan was upgraded. No one from DTH called
Posted 1 month ago
_ankit_14ry
So @airtelindia @Airtel_Presence is sending collection agents to collect money for false bills generated for broadband. While have sent them several emails to disconnect the same. @reliancejio has created desperate situation it seems.
Posted 1 month ago
Bhabs26
@Airtel_Presence @airtelindia Pathetic broadband connectivity.I just switched to Airtel broadband 3 days back & opted for a 200 mbps annual plan.But, since yesterday continuously the internet connectivity is lost & again resumes back and also dont get consistent 200 Mbps speeds.
Posted 1 month ago
JessApostrophe
Hey @Airtel_Presence @airtelindia I need to move my DTH and Internet connection to a new house. Your IVR process is broken and only lets me apply for new connections. What is one supposed to do?!
Posted 1 month ago
mayank_10s
@Airtel_Presence @airtelindia Airtel team, pathetic network coverage in Gaur City, Gr. Noida west. Unable to make calls from my home, despite I've Airtel broadband and my handset supports WiFi calling still not able to use it, whereas same feature is thr in other service provider
Posted 1 month ago
AbhiShek_387
@Airtel_Presence @airtelindia Is it so difficult to arrange a call... Are you not in a condition to answer me on your faults ... Live example of causing massive inconvenience and then not reverting..
Posted 1 month ago
shubhamghira1
My mobile number is stop reciving signal #bsnl care said that this number is go back to 1 oprater which was #airtel so i need my number back @BSNLCorporate @airtelindia @BSNL_HR @Airtel_Presence my mobile number is 7496003436 my mail id [email protected] #BSNL #airtel
Posted 1 month ago
anirudh_jani
@reliancejio @jio @airtelindia @Airtel_Presence @VodafoneIN @Idea @Airtel_Presence @TRAI such a poor network at my home location complaint several time to jio no action has been taken till now my references id for jio complaints is MR0000SMHYXE hope it will solve ASAP
Posted 1 month ago
Subrahm32609367
@Airtel_Presence @airtelindia You are raising a bill against me in spite of the fact that I am not consuming your services. In spite of the fact that I have already talked to two of your employees requesting them to remove your connection. I shall not be liable to pay your bill.
Posted 1 month ago
Subrahm32609367
@Airtel_Presence @airtelindia Could you please let me know if you intend to respond to my problem? How many tweets it would take to get a response from you?
Posted 1 month ago
Subrahm32609367
@Airtel_Presence @airtelindia When are you planning to respond to my request sir? Would I have to go on tweeting you till the eternity? Or do you want me to pay you for the services I am not consuming?
Posted 1 month ago
khannishat
@Airtel_Presence @airtelindia SIM changed, hope it will work after 3 hours. Wondering what will happen if i was not able to move and to reach your outlet personally, how did i get a New SIM ? Make Process easy #Airtel #AirtelIndia
Posted 1 month ago
scshrey23
Not able to put cancel request for my postpaid Airtel Broadband connection. No option available in app & call centers are not working due to Covid. Pls help here as I need to travel back and need to cancel the connection on priority. @airtelindia @TRAI @rsprasad @DoT_India
Posted 1 month ago
OjhaNandan
@airtelindia @Airtel_Presence @AirtelRwCares [email protected]_Presence,Bihar, I am struggling for Air-tel 4G N/W in Mashrakh,Saran,Bihar.Its a 4G zone and not at all able to connect.5users of Airtel 4G.Number Series 9955**,8084**,7739**,8722**,8126**.Unable to connect CC also.
Posted 1 month ago
ChetanK01949428
@airtelindia @Airtel_Presence @airtelnews I want to have your Optical Fibre broadband at my place. Jhansi Pin 284135 Contact 9901376349
Posted 1 month ago
Pochku_Pikachu
@airtelindia @Airtel_Presence It didn't take you 1 day to terminate my number but I have been left hanging and unattended for 15 days without an active connection. It is extremely unethical for treating your customer this way. Do the needful ASAP. (4/4)
Posted 1 month ago
Pochku_Pikachu
@airtelindia @Airtel_Presence 3. It's been 15 days. I have been calling, mailing you regularly but no response. I have mailed all my documents to the Nodal Officer, Airtel Office Gujarat but NO RESPONSE OR ACTION! (3/4)
Posted 1 month ago
Pochku_Pikachu
@airtelindia @Airtel_Presence 2. The very next day I go to airtel store to submit my documents again. I am assured my number will be reinstated.(2/4)
Posted 1 month ago

Trending Topics

Connect with us