Loading...
Search images, topics etc.
Vodafone Idea

Vodafone Idea

Vodafone Idea Limited is an Indian telecom operator with its headquarters based in Mumbai, Maharashtra and Gandhinagar, Gujarat. Vodafone Idea... ...show more

Do you have a complaint/problem about Vodafone Idea?

If you're facing any complaint or facing any problem with Vodafone Idea, post your issue using the comment box below. Our community may help you to get the problem solved.

Recent Vodafone Idea Problems / Complaints

Vodafone Idea Description

Vodafone Idea Limited is an Indian telecom operator with its headquarters based in Mumbai, Maharashtra and Gandhinagar, Gujarat. Vodafone Idea is a pan-India integrated GSM operator offering 2G, 3G and 4G, 4G+ and VoLTE mobile services under two brands named Vodafone and Idea.

People also ask

✅ Who founded Vodafone Idea & When it was founded?

Vodafone Idea founded by Kumar Mangalam Birla in 31 August 2018.

✅ Who is the present CEO of Vodafone Idea?

Ravinder Takkar is the CEO of Vodafone Idea as of August 2020.

✅ Where is the Vodafone Idea (Headquarters) located?

Vodafone Idea's is company headquarters is located at Gandhinagar.

✅ Who owns Vodafone Idea?

Vodafone Idea is a subsidiary company of Axiata.

✅ How to contact Vodafone Idea?

You can send a tweet to @idea_cares, the official twitter account of Vodafone Idea.
Also you can visit their website by clicking the link below and find other contact information.
Click here to visit vodafoneidea.com

Recent Tweets about Vodafone Idea

manivishwakarma
@idea_cares #vodafoneidea @idea_cares I tweeted to get some manual response not computerized fix lines. Thanks for help . I am fed up listening this answers from idea. @rmstakkar sir i want you to intervene. as not getting solution from CC since almost one year.
Posted 2 hours ago
manivishwakarma
@idea_cares #vodafoneidea @idea_cares @rmstakkar Thank you very much for your quick reply, but i just want to know how much time it will take to improve because similar answer i get from CC. But no improvement since last one year. ?????
Posted 3 hours ago
prashantv0312
@idea_cares @VodafoneIN @vodafone_idea I have raised the request for MNP today because of the pathetic service from Vodafone idea, please let me know if I have to pay anything in advance. Hope that at least transition process will be smooth #worstnetwork #vodafoneidea #idea
Posted 1 day ago
bipin22rana
@Idea @idea_cares @VodafoneIN Totally fucked up by #vodafoneidea they r nt trustworthy. They lost our trust now. I want to port my 12 yrs old idea(now vodafone) no to @reliancejio @JioCare help me to port my no to #jio #vodafoneidea i dont want to continue.
Posted 2 days ago
kunalparmar7171
@AdityaBirlaGrp @Idea #VodafoneIdea #IDEA @idea_cares finally getting out of your network fells like getting out of jail.Worst service.worst idea stores.Worst employees.Worst in everything. During training period please teach your employees some manners and teach them to respect
Posted 6 days ago
ankit_1419
From my office manager as I was unable to work properly and after that finaly I have lost job and now this.... I'm not going to bear any thing more for your faults I need this money with you else I will sue you in [email protected] @idea_cares @VodafoneIN #vodafoneidea
Posted 1 week ago
SutanuMondal1
@Shubham_sp125 @idea_cares U drop an email to Vodafoneidea appellate... They will solve.. same problem I had.
Posted 1 week ago
b0mbay_guy
@VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews @VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews #vodafoneidea kindly share the details I have all the proof also where your store executive said he will not refund do what ever you want to do Was thinking that your team will check and clear but your team is also to lazy
Posted 1 week ago
b0mbay_guy
@VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews @VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews Why #vodafoneidea team is protecting the store I don't know... Is that the fraud money goes to top management? Why can't your team talk with store and clear the issue and refund my payment Why are your team protecting him
Posted 1 week ago
IGeeteshjaiswal
Dear #vodafoneidea idea your customer service really a question mark. First your fail to resolve the my network issue since last 8-9 month's. Now I am porting, but your not providing support for. Your executives also not supporting at all. Please.. @Idea @idea_cares @VodafoneIN
Posted 1 week ago
b0mbay_guy
@VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews @VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews #vodafoneidea is short of money or just say we can't refund due to financial issues as #vodafoneidea store is doing fraud due to financial issues Just revert will I get my refund? Yes or No
Posted 1 week ago
b0mbay_guy
@VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews @VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews Following more the 2 months and now #vodafoneidea executive came to know I don't have any over due bill This is the way your team follows the case Where is my money?
Posted 1 week ago
b0mbay_guy
@VodafoneIN @VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews When will #vodafoneidea company refund my payment?? Now I can't wait... Your company is not able to refund my payment from last 2 months #vodafoneidea #chor company hai Kya?
Posted 1 week ago
b0mbay_guy
@VodafoneIN @VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews When will #vodafoneidea company will refund my account Just asking for more time again again and 2 months passed Why don't your team talk to your store and get my payment refunded Why do your team required more time?
Posted 2 weeks ago
b0mbay_guy
@VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews @VodafoneIN @idea_cares @TRAI @DoT_India @ZeeNews Such a reputed company #vodafoneidea and your team not able to resolve the issue from last 2 months and stop fraud of your store #vodafoneidea company chor hai Kya? Don't want to resolve my issue and refund my payment
Posted 2 weeks ago
DrVishalMoyal
@idea_cares I tell you the answer optimum resolution has been done. No one visited the site for checking signal strength. @VodafoneIN #Vodafonedown #vodafoneidea #TelecomMafia @OfficeOfRSP pls have a look in to the matter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
machismo2008
I am planning to PORT my number to Vodafone but I'm confused which app should I use in india. There is vodafone app, vodafoneidea app and ideacellular app. Why are you confusing?Make it simple and list all plans in a very user friendly way @VodafoneIN @VodafoneIdeaBiz @idea_cares
Posted 2 weeks ago
pratap_awnish
@Idea @idea_cares Do you know why Vodafoneidea is in debt and customers switch to airtel or jio? Its not only network problem but many other issue like I'm facing. @TRAI @JagoGrahakJago_ Help me....traced in fraudulent idea
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amul_Malusare
@idea_cares @vodafoneidea My number was auto shifted to Vodafone Red on 1st July 2020. After the shift I am getting SIM network issue, I have replace the SIM as advice by call center. nothing has been resolved. I have raised multiple complaints from past 20 days, #HELP needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
srivast26526492
If not then why you didn't connect me at that time and that call also got disconnected from Chirag's end. I'm not going to pay singel penny in terms of bill this month and don't dare to send me bill. @rmstakkar @VodafoneIdeaBiz @VodafoneIN @idea_cares #VodafoneIdea @_nickread
Posted 3 weeks ago

Trending Topics

Connect with us